Back From a Break


I am back from a short period away from the blogosphere. For the last couple of weeks I’ve been really busy and sick, and I haven’t had a lot of time to sit down and write. Last week work really took it out of me, and for the last 6 days or so I’ve been fighting yet another cold. This is head-cold 5 or 6 for this cold and flu season, I lost count. And this particular cold has been the worst that I’ve yet to encounter. There’s just something about this kind of head-cold, the kind where all you want to do is crawl up into the fetal position and sleep, that really makes you appreciate the healthy times. But, nonetheless, I am back, and provided I get an ISP in my new apartment and I don’t get sick (I wouldn’t bet on it) I will be blogging as much as I can.

Leave a Reply

