Dennis Prager Speech on Why America is Exceptional


I had the opportunity to meet Dennis while he was in Tucson last week. I am lucky in that I work at the station that broadcasts his show to the Tucson area, so I got to sit in and watch him do his show. It was great to meet him, to his credit he is the same in person as he is on the radio and that is something that is to be admired in a public personality.

I listen to his show a lot, not only because I get paid to listen, but because it is very enlightening. Prager is like a Jewish version of C.S. Lewis, actually, if you spend any time reading Lewis’ books and any time listening to Prager on the radio, you’ll be able to see what I mean.

I found this speech on YouTube and decided to post it, since I haven’t posted in a while.

One Response to “Dennis Prager Speech on Why America is Exceptional”

  1. pragerfan23 Says:

    America is exceptional because the people who fled the old world were exceptionally moral and self-motivated, and still much of that lingers today.

    bigger government means smaller citizen bumper sticker:

    http://tinyurl.com/smaller-citizen

Leave a Reply

