Blogging Note


I realize that there are a lot of bloggers our there. In an effort to connect with more people and to learn more about what is going on in the blogosphere, I am going to start interacting a lot more with other bloggers. It is important that we advance the conversation and communicate new ideas or just complement someone on their post that day.

I’ve decided that I really need to be reading more blogs. I’ve come to the conclusion that I am going to read 10 new blogs every week. The blogs will range in subject matter and they will get posted on this site every Sunday, as well as a short review and possibly addition to my blogroll. I’ve also decided that I will comment on 5 of the 10 blogs I visit.

We should always read other blogs and link to other blogs if they deserve it.

Leave a Reply

