Point Panic


So right about now I am in California. Check out this song! This is quite possibly the most boring video on Youtube.com, that’s alright the tunes make up for it. This is The Safari’s with “Point Panic”.

I had the song “Point Panic” here but youtube deleted it.

And if you want, check out The Joel Gaines show this afternoon. Go blogtalkradio.com or thejoelgainesshow.com for more info. I’m going to run the show from California so it should be interesting.

And don’t think that just cause I’m out of town I’m not posting. I’ve got a new post coming up this week about Religion and how its incorrectly used within Christianity. Thanks for reading and have a great week!

Leave a Reply

