Hang Tight


I have some new posts lined up.  One about “Arbitrary Age”, why age and dating in college and/or around that age, should not really be a big deal. Also “Moral Relativism”, basically how messed up it is. So stay with me. Since I just added my new blog, http://www.certainsound.blogspot.com, it is hard to juggle them and my new work schedule, and all of the things that I had set aside to do this week. Most likely my new posts will be coming on Mondays and Tuesdays. I’m hoping to get a little pile of back up posts ready to go when things get to tough.

Leave a Reply

