A New Blog


This is my first post on this blog. I previously had a blog with someone else but didn’t like the interface and decided to go to another host. So here I am. My last blog was called TheXDaily, I mostly wrote about politics and my prospectives on life. My last post was about 8 months ago so I’ve got to get back into the swing of things. On this blog I hope to write about politics, my life and other interesting topics such as; American literature, sports, and music. So if you want to read you are welcome. My hope is that I can blog with integrity while still holding true to my beliefs and values.

Leave a Reply

